stilladvance.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner vs soar
Mac spice lip liner vs soar













mac spice lip liner vs soar

If you’re into your pink lipsticks I 100% recommend you purchase MAC’s Soar Lip Liner. I absolutely adore Soar and Velvet Teddy paired together as I prefer pink nudes as opposed to more beige nudes.

#Mac spice lip liner vs soar mac

The lipstick and lip liner that I am using on a daily basis at the moment are two very popular and raved about products MAC Velvet Teddy lipstick and MAC Soar lip liner. I even find it difficult to pop to the shops without buying at least one or the other, usually both! Today’s post consists of swatches and reviews of my current everyday lipstick and liner routine. I am obsessed with lipsticks and lip liners, my collection is never ending. Snapchat: Cool Toned Lip Liner Combos Mac Stripdown, Spice, Whirl, Stone, Currant, Velvet Teddy, Taupe канала Alexandria Frances Subscribe if you want to see my warm toned combo collection which will be up after this one, at this link : Mac Stripdown & Mac Taupe, followed by Mac Stone pencil on top Mac Stone & Revlon Va Va Violet & Rimmel Kate Moss 45 Mac Spice & Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish 08 Lipstick Mac Stone & Max Factor Star Dust Pink Lipstick Mac Stripdown & Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick 45 Here's a little collection of my favourite cool toned lip liner / lipstick combinations, they are mainly greyish/ nude tones. See more ideas about beauty makeup, lip colors, makeup. Explore Claire Palmer's board 'Mac spice liner' on Pinterest. I wear this and it looks amazing it looks great on me since I'm a redhead it's hard to find that perfect color in red. Definitely use a lip liner w the lipstick.

mac spice lip liner vs soar

It is matte without being drying and looks beautiful with Mac Chestnut lip liner. Velvet Teddy is one of my favorite go-to lipstick, perfect for any. See more ideas about beauty makeup, makeup, lip colors.MAC Velvet Teddy lipstick and Spice lipliner were certainly together one of Kylie’s earliest official lip combinations before the release of her own.

mac spice lip liner vs soar

Mac Velvet Teddy And Spice Lip Liner LipstickĮxplore Claire Palmer's board 'Mac spice liner' on Pinterest.















Mac spice lip liner vs soar